• Plus de 90 langues
    Nous traduisons tout type de document dans plus de 90 langues
  • Nous garantissons le meilleur prix
    Si vous trouvez un meilleur prix, nous pouvons l'aligner avec notre garantie du meilleur prix.
  • La livraison au même jour est disponible
    La plupart des documents sont livrés en 1 ou 2 jours ouvrables en sélectionnant notre vitesse standard de première classe.
    Pour une livraison garantie le jour même, veuillez sélectionner le service de traduction urgente lors de votre commande.

Nos services et notre vitesse ne sont pas affectés par COVID-19

Les délais de livraison pour les commandes urgentes et standard ne sont pas affectés par la pandémie de COVID-19. The Spanish Group dispose de traducteurs médicaux pour accélérer les traductions liées à la COVID-19.


Commencer

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.9
Out of 5.0
5 Star
(295)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Overall Rating
98%
of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating
June 12, 2020 by Anonymous (FL, United States)
“Absolutely can recommend to anyone who needs Translation Service. Customer Service was excellent. Hector took care of all my needs and my Diplomas were translated professionally and notarized.”
June 12, 2020 by Carlos (ND, United States)
“Everything good they help me to translate my high school diploma and high school transcripts to go to college thank you”
June 11, 2020 by Kabir (NJ, United States)
“Overall experience was great. Good quality, quick and reliable. I would recommend the service to anyone who needs official documents to be translated.”
June 9, 2020 by Andrew (TX, United States)
“The translation was affordable, prompt, easy, and accurate.”
June 4, 2020 by Joe T. (CA, United States)
“I used The Spanish Group to translate my marriage certificate. They were fast, accurate and well priced. I would recommend their service.”
June 3, 2020 by greg W. (NY, United States)
“good experience received translation fast and when i noticed a correction needed to be made it was swiftly done and resent. thank you”
May 28, 2020 by Maria S. (MD, United States)
“The translation was very professional and correct. The price was also good in comparison to other services”
May 22, 2020 by OG (FL, United States)
“Great company!!”
May 22, 2020 by Ricardo (FL, United States)
“I highly recommend the service of "The Spanish Group". My experience was amazing, they have an easy process for the service and very profesional, keeping an excelent comunicacion during the process. I received a copy by email and another printed copy was delivered to my house. I wasn't sure about others tranlations services on my area, then I decided to try with "The Spanish Group" online and the result exceed my expectations. Thanks guys”
May 22, 2020 by Svetlana M. (NE, United States)
“Great service, translation was accurate and done in a timely manner. Will definitely come back if the need arises. Thank you”